contact us
about usshopinfo-formcontacthome
 
 

UK Address: Maestro International Ltd
67-69 Nathan Way, Thamesmead, London SE28 0BQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 8855 3333 Fax: (0)20 3441 1836 Email: Maestro

Belgium Address: Maestro International Ltd
1700 Dilbeek, Vlasendaalstraat 71a, Belgique
Tel: +32 (0)2 56 90 722 Fax: +32 (0)2 56 72 142 GSM: +32 (0)75 753 497 Email: Maestro

 
coolersdrinking fountains Service and Maintenance
       
 

Company

City

Country represented

Email

   
UK
 
Elite St. Peter Port Guernsey C.I. elite@maestrointl.com
H2O St. Helier Jersey C.I. h2ojersey@maestrointl.com
   
Europe
 
Arimex Taarstrup Denmark arimex@maestrointl.com
MMF Lyon France mmf@maestrointl.com
Berniefilter Dublin Ireland berniefilter@maestrointl.com
ZilvoldHF BV Elburg Netherlands zilvold@maestrointl.com
Zavas Ljubljana Slovenia zavas@maestrointl.com
VVS Agenturer Malmö Sweden vvs@maestrointl.com
    Middle East  
Bahraingas Manama Bahrain bahreingas@maestrointl.com
Raja Trading Shuwaikh Kuwait raja@maestrointl.com
SFO Ruwi Oman sfo@maestrointl.com
Al Balagh Trading Doha Qatar albalagh@maestrointl.com
DGM Distributors Dubai U.A.E. DGM@maestrointl.com
Rapidcool Dubai U.A.E. rapidcool@maestrointl.com
Hth Industrial Supply Sharjah U.A.E. hth-sharjah@maestrointl.com
    Africa  
Richard James International Jamestown Ascension Is. & St. Helena richardjames@maestrointl.com
    Asia  
Aditya Kabul Afghanistan Aditya@maestrointl.com
Knightwell Int'l Kuala Lumpur Malaysia knightwellmalaysia@maestrointl.com
    Americas  
Murdock Inc. Cincinnati Ohio USA murdock@maestrointl.com
       
 
Maestro International  
 
                   
    Water Coolers| Drinking Fountains| Bottled Water| Service| About Us| Shop| Info-Form| Contact|
Web Design by ID2 DESIGN
Copyright 2007 Maestro International Limited. All rights reserved.